MHI Staff Members


Name Designation Email Phone
Carol Anderson Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration canderson@mfghome.org (703) 558-0647
Kara Beigay Senior Director, Government Affairs kbeigay@mfghome.org (703) 229-6208
Patti Boerger Vice President, Communications PBoerger@mfghome.org (571) 325-0785
Mark Bowersox Senior Vice President, Industry Relations mbowersox@mfghome.org (703) 406-7074
Lesli Gooch, Ph.D. Senior Vice President of Government Affairs and Chief Lobbyist lgooch@mfghome.org (703) 558-0660
Jenny Hodge Vice President, Research & Market Analysis jhodge@mfghome.org (703) 558-0666
Richard Jennison President and CEO rjennison@mfghome.org
Nakiea Nesbitt Sr. Staff Accountant nnesbitt@mfghome.org (703) 229-6216
Megan O’Kane Director, Database and Membership Administration mokane@mfghome.org (703) 558-0663
Ann Parman, PHC Vice President, Education aparman@mfghome.org (703) 558-0653
Rick Robinson General Counsel & Senior Vice President, State & Local Affairs rrobinson@mfghome.org (703) 558-0675
Gay Westbrook Vice President, Political & Public Affairs gwestbrook@mfghome.org (703) 229-6212
Johnny White Accounting & Office Assistance jwhite@mfghome.org (703) 229-6202
Print Friendly