

\$17,000 in Prizes to 44 Winners • Thank You for Your Support!

1st Place – 2023 Honda Fourtrax Recon ES ATV

J.D Ambrose, Winstead Holdings, LP, Ft. Worth, TX

2nd Place - 3 Winners - \$1,000 each

Joe Owen, Fleetwood Homes, Inc., Lafayette, TN Dennis Palko, Clayton Homes, Lewistown, PA Rick Silvia, Blevins, Inc., Nashville, TN

3rd Place - 5 Winners - \$500 each

Kevin Fisher, Clayton Retailer #083, Roanoke Rapids, NC Doug Helm, Clayton Athens, Athens, TX Gavin Ryan, Standard Casualty Company, New Braunfels, TX (contributed prize to MHI-PAC) Larry Tompkins, Clayton Middlebury, Middlebury, IN Trenton Wert, Clayton Wakarusa, Wakarusa, IN

4th Place - 15 Winners - \$250 each

Tim Cavanaugh, Clayton Albuquerque, Albuquerque, NM *(contributed prize to MHI-PAC)* Brennan Cotogno, Clayton Sulphur Springs, Sulphur Springs, TX

Dakota Davis, Clayton Bean Station, Bean Station TN
Peter Droogsma, Yes! Communities, Denver, CO
Sid & Laura Davis, Davis Homes, Mt. Pleasant, IA
Luke Foster, Foster Enterprises, LLC, Raleigh, NC

Darrel Gilliland, Clayton Home Building Group, Addison, AL (contributed prize to MHI-PAC)

Victoria Jamison, Yes! Communities, Denver, CO Ryan Jorgensen, Clayton Appalachia, Andersonville, TN Jerry Jones, Clayton Appalachia, Andersonville, TN David Johnson, Clayton Retailer #799, Hot Springs, AR Juleen O'Bryan, Yes! Communities, Summerville, SC Darren Oliver, Clayton Russellville, Russellville, AL Martin Quinn, Oakwood Homes, Lexington, SC Ryan Swift, Clayton Homes – Oxford, Oxford, NC

5th Place - 20 Winners - \$100 Each

Jenny Ayers, Yes! Communities, Lansing, MI Traythen Courter, Clayton Homes, Wendell, NC Julie Elkins, Yes! Communities, Denver, CO Ben Flores, Chariot Eagle/Cavco, Ocala, FL Gary Gyolai, Clayton Homes of Lakeland, Lakeland, FL

Tom Hagar, Missouri Manufactured Housing Association, Jefferson City, MO (contributed prize to MHI-PAC)

Julie Hartle, Schult Redwood Falls/Clayton, Redwood Falls, MN

Kathy Hayes, Southern Homes, Russellville, AL Kate Holden, Yes! Communities, Newberry, FL Jose Mireles, Schult/Clayton Waco II, Waco, TX

Alan Neely, Clayton Home Building Group, Maryville, TN

Jim Nesburg, Schult Redwood Falls/Clayton, Redwood Falls, MN James Prasek, Clayton Manufacturing West, Albuquerque, NM

Allen Patterson, Clayton Appalachia, Andersonville, TN

John Phillips, Clayton Savannah, Savannah, TN Nathan Sewell, Clayton Wakarusa, Wakarusa, IN T.C. Sheppard, UMH Properties, Inc., Memphis, TN

Todd Su, Advantage Homes, San Jose, CA Trent Wagstaff, Yes! Communities, Irving, TX Wade Wells, Cavco Industries, Inc., Lafayette, TN



Housing

Institute

Political

Action Committee

1655 Fort

Myer Dr.

Suite 200

.

Arlington, VA 22209

(703) 558-0400

Fax: (703) 558-0401