Six MH Leaders Recognized at RV/MH Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The manufactured housing (MH) and RV industry gathered last week at RV/MH Heritage Foundation’s 50th Year Anniversary Induction Ceremony in Elkhart, IN. Five MH industry legends were inducted into the Hall of Fame Class of 2022:

  • David Carter, Sr. – Dave Carter & Associates, Supplier
  • Raylen Gritton – Homes Direct, Retailer
  • Harry Karsten – Karsten Homes, Manufacturer
  • Eugene Landy – UMH Properties, Inc., Community
  • Tim Williams – 21st Mortgage Corporation, Lender

Kevin Clayton, Clayton Homes, received the Darryl Searer Spirit Award for his support of the RV/MH Heritage Foundation. The event also included the ribbon cutting for the new Scoular MH Museum, a 21,000 square-foot museum dedicated to the manufactured housing industry.